AATCC announces incoming committee chairs for 2021

Posted January 6, 2021


RESEARCH TRIANGLE PARK, N.C. – AATCC congratulates the committee chairs who took office January 1.


These volunteers lead efforts ranging from member engagement to test method development. To learn more about how committees drive the work of AATCC or to join a committee, visit www.aatcc.org/testing/committees.


Administrative committees


  • Kerry King, Spoonflower Inc, Appropriations Committee Chair (2021-2022)

  • Andrew Fraser, InMocean Group, Education Advisory Board Chair (2021-2022)

  • Martha Carper, Chapin Award Committee Chair (2021)

  • Philip Sims, Pulcra Chemicals, Olney Medal Award Committee Chair (2021)

  • Robina Hogan, Frankl & Thomas Inc, Millson Award for Invention Committee Chair (2021-2023)

  • Tyler Pickett, adidas, Young Professionals Committee Chair (2021-2022)

  • Richard Slomko, Atlas Material Testing Technology LLC, International Test Methods Committee Chair (2021-2023)


Research committees


  • Andrew Fraser, InMocean Group LLC, RA36 Color Measurement Test Methods Acting Chair (2021)

  • Norma Keyes, RA99 Technical Manual Editorial Review Chair (2021-2023)

  • Buddy Garrett, Cotton Incorporated, RA34 Preparation Acting Chair (2021)

  • Nelson R Vinueza, North Carolina State University, RA103 Spectroscopic Technologies Chair (2021-2023)


New members of the AATCC Board of Directors were announced in November and are listed at www.aatcc.org/about/bod.


Source: AATCC

  • LinkedIn
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram
  • Wix Twitter page
PAF Sales-BTSR eTC Website ad_093020-Opt
ATMA_Techtextil 2020 ad_website_011520-o
  • Twitter Clean

Follow us on Twitter

​Follow us on facebook

© 2021 by eTextileCommunications.com